About Us

The Band

Summer Soundtrack began in 2009 as an acoustic project by founders Mandi DeWolfe and Mike Ewing. Since then, they’ve recruited bassist Travis Bazanele and drummer Mark Dilson. Since their full band debut in September 2011 they’ve shared the stage with many acts including Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Floater, Spin Doctors, Hell’s Belles, I The Mighty, I Am Empire and hundreds more.

Band Members

Mandi DeWolfe | Lead Vocals

Travis Bazanele | Bass/Vocals

Mike Ewing| Guitar/Vocals

Mark Dilson | Drums/Jokes